• Facebook
  • Twitter Icon
  • Google Plus Icon
  • Google Plus Icon
British Royal Warrant
  • Opening Hours
  • Weekdays 9.15 - 17.15
  • Saturday 9.30 - 12.30
  • Except bank
    holiday weekends
Savile Row Bespoke

USA Spring 2019 ITINERARY

We are now taking appointments for our fourth US Trunk Show of this year, taking place in September/October 2018.

Please let us know if you would like to introduce a colleague or family member to our bespoke tailoring and shirt-making services, we would be honoured to take care of their requirements.

Email info@dege-skinner.co.uk or telephone 011 44 207 287 2941. Once the trip is underway, please contact us on US cell: 202 809 0534

===

Nicholas De’Ath is now taking appointments for the following cities:

New York: Monday 11th February and the morning of Tuesday 12th February

Palm Beach: Wednesday 13th February

Atlanta: Thursday 14th February

Memphis: Friday 15th February

Houston: Saturday 16th February

San Francisco: Monday 18th February and the morning of Tuesday 19th February

Los Angeles: Wednesday 20th February and the morning of Thursday 21st February

Chicago: Friday 22nd February

Visit Us
Trips
Overseas Trips